Team

Your I-H&S GmbH Team

General Management:

Contact
General Manager
Lothar Schad
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-44
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: lothar.schad@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
General Manager
Kewin Schad
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-40
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:kewin.schad@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Assistant to the General Manager
Elke Hildebrand
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-42
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:elke.hildebrand@ihs-gmbh.de

Sales and Marketing:

Contact
Head of Sales
Thomas Wolpertinger
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-60
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: thomas.wolpertinger@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Head of Sales Office Cologne
Ingolf Schlingensief
Tel.: +49 (0) 172/7349714
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: ingolf.schlingensief@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales
Ulrike Arns
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-22
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:ulrike.arns@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales
Nicole Papstein
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-41
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: nicole.papstein@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales Russia / Marketing
Yelena Gechtlar
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-30
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:yelena.gechtlar@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales
Alina Zaretser
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:alina.zaretser@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales Department North-Germany
Werner Frey
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-24
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:werner.frey@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales Spain
Сarlos Dietze
Tel.: +34 (0) 634/577099
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:carlos.dietze@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Sales Department South-Germany
Dirk Veeser
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-15
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: dirk.veeser@ihs-gmbh.de

Processing and Logistics:

Contact
Service Coordinator
Jörg Baltzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-70
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: joerg.baltzer@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Purchasing Agent
Bernhard Neubauer
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-20
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: bernhard.neubauer@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Service Coordinator
Alexandra Hirtz
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-23
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: alexandra.hirtz@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Purchasing Agent
Daniela Adlung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-12
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:daniela.adlung@ihs-gmbh.de

Accounting and Secretary's Office:

Contact
Office Manager
Beate Schad
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: beate.schad@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Accounting
Carolin Heitz
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: carolin.heitz@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Accounting
Henriette Tontsch
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: henriette.tontsch@ihs-gmbh.de

Production and Technical Support:

Contact
Production Manager / Quality Management
Uwe Zimmerman
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-43
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: uwe.zimmermann@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Domenico Caruso
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Julian Lee
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Reinhard Althoff
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Roman Poloczek
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Steffen Rahmsdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Elmar Wissmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Maurizio Posa
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Christian Wissmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Technician
Branko Popovic
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email:info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Service
Alex Stolper
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Service
Heike Schad
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Service
Dumitru Alistar
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Service
Klaus Süßenbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
Service
Murat Reichmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 7191/3414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7191/3414-14
Email: info@ihs-gmbh.de
Contact
  • Company: *
  • Branche:
  • Surname: *
  • First Name: *
  • Street/No: *
  • Town/ZIP: *
  • Country: *
  • Phone: *
  • Fax:
  • Email: *
  • Website:
  • Re:
  • Your Enquiry: *
(*Mandatory Fields)